DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Wizkid & StarBoy – SoundMan EP (Vol. 1) Full Album

Wizkid & StarBoy – SoundMan EP (Vol. 1) Album Download Starboy comes through with “Soundman” and it features the label boss, Wizkid. It’s a surprise extended play just as the 2019 is going to the end to give their fans something to chill on till 2020.
The 7 Tracks EP Soundman from Wizkid Starboy music group houses features from Blaq Jerzee, wizkid, DJ Tunez,kel P and more.
Check on it below and share!

Soundman volume 1 EP by Starboy Ft. Wizkid Tracklist;
1. Starboy – Jam (feat. Wizkid & Chronixx)
2. Starboy – Blow (feat. Blaq Jerzee & Wizkid)
3. Starboy – Cover Me (feat. Wizkid & DJ Tunez)
4. Starboy – Mine (feat. Wizkid & Kel-P)
5. Starboy – Electric (feat. Wizkid & London)
6. Starboy – Ease Your Mind (feat. Wizkid & Kel-P)
7. Starboy – Thankful (feat. Wizkid & Blaq Jerzee)

Join Our Telegram Channel For Latest Updates